Horror Story ''The bunny doll''

in #horrorstory6 years ago

The bunny doll
Lisa was one lucky kid. Pampered and always loved by everyone around her. No one knows she does it but no one seems to be able to say no to her.She was all sweetnessand kindness, all the traits for a perfect kid. Mind you, she's just ten but she was as cute as any six year old. She was adopted but she was loved like she was their own daughter. But she's evil. Deep inside, she is. So is that stupid doll. That bunny doll that she always carry. It has this pendant that has weird symbols. She told me she just randomly made it but the pendant looked too old for it to be made by a ten year old. I watched her a lot. She'd sometimes sing in Latin... I never found out what it means but it makes her look "cuter" everytime that she does. I've seen her be able to tell mean people to do her bidding. Even able to tell people to hurt others for her. Her room at home feels normal aside from that blood red carpet in front of the closet. I've seen kids go in her house and never made it out. I've told those kids parents but they didn't believe me, saying that Lisa is a very sweet child, incapable of hurting her "friends." Another night, I was on my duty. She wss quiet next to me but I can feel her stare. She wad waiting for me to drink the tea she made for me. I drank it and smelt the pills added in there. Sleeping pills. I acted asleep and she left to head upstairs to her room. I immediately went to the kitchen sink and silently vomited everything I ate, even the dinner. Luckily the pills didn't had the chance to take effect. I tiptoed and headed to her room. What I saw pushed me to write this. There were symbols on where the carpet once were. Inside was her bunny doll but it was floating and had red glowing eyes. Lisa was happily chanting, wearing a red dress while holding a huge red candle. The bunny then slowly transformed into... a demon... who held her hand and started to lift her up. In Lisa's hand was a small dagger which she used to slice her tiny palm, letting the demon drink her blood. As the demon drink, I could see her hair get shinier, she gets this unexplainable glow on her skin... she was a vessel... that's why she can be so perfect. My amulet was the only thing keeping me safe from her and her "effect" om people. But in my fear, I gasped and they saw me. I ran back downstairs. So here I am. On the kitchen closet writing this. If you find me, don't believe Lisa. Don't believe her lies. And never ever be alone with that bunny doll. I'm hoping that I ca--


The letter was found in the morning by Lisa's adopted mother who was puzzled to see Maureen gone by the next morning. Her body, along the children missing, was found under the floorboards of the living room and kitchen and was covered with an unknown substance to prevent them from rotting. The pastor blessed the house and Lisa was taken into custody for an investigation. But the bunny doll was never found and she never confessed where she hid it. Lisa was set free but ran away from home. Authorities were warned not to approach her if she was seen holding her precious but evil bunny doll.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.029
BTC 61205.14
ETH 3376.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51