I still remember that terrible night

in #horrorsahin20968 months ago

As I looked at the banyan tree, I was faced with a horrible situation. I saw a scene that I was not ready to see. The banyan tree was an old tree from many years ago. People were afraid to walk by this tree during the day. I went ahead and looked at the tree. I saw the white cloth on the top of the banyan tree, one foot on the ground and the other on the tree.I ran with all the strength I had in my body. As the night deepened, the horrors began to increase with me. I ran and covered a distance of six to seven kilometers. Suddenly I looked ahead and saw an old man standing. The man was mysterious. When I was near him. I went and saw that the man's hair was gray but his face was not visible. He was looking at me again and again. I looked at him and what I saw was very scary.The man's feet were slightly above the ground. After looking at me a few times, I realized that today might be my last day. A voice came from behind me and I looked back. When I looked ahead again, I saw nothing. I started looking around to see if any car was coming. Although there was no money with me. If I find a car, I will ask them to pick up the car.After some time, a car came, I waved my hand and stopped. As I sat in the car, my eyes were falling asleep. As soon to sleep, I saw a big truck in front of our car going so fast that our car will collide with the truck. I started shouting loudly. After a while I heard the call to prayer. Suddenly I saw that everything stopped.
Horror.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.026
BTC 57419.72
ETH 2441.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41