No photoshop ghost!

in #horror7 years ago

The reality is not always bright :)

ghost-vranilo_resize.jpg

This is one of my photography work and tricks. It is made in abandoned Turkish bathroom with long exposure technique and removing subject in one moment.

Hope you find it interesting :)

Sort:  

This is a classic technique. Well done.

You're welcome. You should make an image for creepypasta or something

Good idea. Maybe i will. :)
Thank you. :)

This is reality...I know...It is scary...when a subtle form enters physical body it enjoys the body

Reality is sometimes even worse :D

I think this is fantastic! So hauntingly intriguing!

Following you and looking forward to seeing more!

Thank you very much :) Just saw your images from cave in Bulgaria. Following you also. :) Who knows maybe we hit each other in some dark :D

I look forward to that! :D

Thanks for the follow. That Bulgarian cave was so gorgeous. I hope to get back there someday.

:) That lake in autumn photo I've made is beside cave called "Sesalacka" I will drop some images during next days. I see we have a lot of things in common :)

I look forward to seeing those pictures. Yay, a new friend!!! :)

:) :) :) indeed yaaaay! :)

Cool Photo.

The ghost looks like the girl from "The Ring"

Very effective. And disturbing until you read the description. Well done. :)

Thank you very much :)

Worth a share. Thanks.

You're welcome and thank you :)

great...i like it...

Thank you. I'm glad you like it :)

Ohh, that's pretty cool! And not to mention, creepy.

Great shot!

Thanks :) Creepy... That was my goal :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 57913.08
ETH 2452.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36