Sort:  

Well I suppose this is kind of the same thing in digital format.

Well I suppose this
Is kind of the same thing in
Digital format.

                 - carlgnash


I'm a bot. I detect haiku.

i read today that bots pull in thousands of dollars in cuteness votes. is that true? who made you haiku bot? forgive me if i dont heart you weird comments..

Well to be accurate, the post said the person controlling one particular bot had earned thousands, but that was from a variety of different ways most of which were self voting. Not sure Marky said how much the bot in question had earned directly but I guarantee it isn't thousands :)

Posted using Partiko Android

true. it just made me think. i did my token just for fun and i always assume that most bots, like popcorn, haiku or tss, were made as a cute thing and they get no money. i'd love to see a rundown on how profitable a small bot like this is.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62647.29
ETH 2439.61
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66