Observer Horror Gameplay Livestream Highlights | THIS GAME HAS INSANE JUMP SCARES!!

in #horror6 years ago (edited)


🤩 Yo! Thank You For Tuning In! 🤩
👍 Please Drop A Like! 👍
🛎 Subscribe and Turn On Notifications For More! 🛎
💵 You Can Donate At https://streamlabs.com/tylerkelley 💵

I am glad to be done with this game, but I will miss it a lot and probably come back before too long... It can be terrifying and it can be boring - overall though this was a ton of fun to play and stream. Hope you like the video and check out the streams!

GAME DESCRIPTION:
Observer is a cyberpunk horror video game developed by Bloober Team and published by Aspyr. It was released for Microsoft Windows, PlayStation 4 and Xbox One on 15 August 2017, and for macOS and Linux on 24 October. Observer follows Daniel Lazarski, a detective known as an Observer, who can hack people's minds as a method of interrogation and employ augmented vision to investigate his surroundings.

MY NEW DAILY STREAMING SCHEDULE IS 2PM & 10PM! See ya there!! 😎

If you are new to my videos let me tell you about myself. I am your average gamer on a mission to ‘Get Good!’ I left my previous marketing job to dive head-first into content creation. I love creating my own videos and hope to build an amazing community of gamers here on my channel. I hope you enjoy the videos and look forward to seeing you back again!

CHECK ME OUT:
🐦 Twitter: www.twitter.com/theofficialt_k
📷Instagram: www.instagram.com/theofficialtylerk/
👤Facebook: www.facebook.com/theofficialtylerk/
ⓟ Patreon: www.patreon.com/theofficialtylerk


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations @thetylerk! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Vote
You got a First Vote

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64506.46
ETH 3417.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50