You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Domestic Decay (A Short Story for Steemit)

in #horror6 years ago

Ba-aa-aa-ah - nice lil' backwoods story, resteemin' this one. Going to answer on that neckanomination yah gave me. One side remark, this farming relationship sounds awfully Anglo (hilly-billies are a different case) and not of non-Anglo farming relationships - especially with the dependence of kids, farming communities and all that that're lacking here that I would normally see in a non-Anglo community like Slavic/Mediterranean/Gælic farming communities. (Then again, I get most of my tabs of farming communities from personal contacts I have in Europe, especially me Babcia, and focus less on Anglo counterparts.)

Sort:  

Thank you very much <3 Ahhh I am excited!

Interesting, well you know, play the angle (-o) that you know ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58695.71
ETH 2633.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.49