You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Little Nightmares Full First Time Playthrough

in #horror7 years ago

FREEMZ! It's great to see you, man. I've been following you over on YouTube, since the beginning. I think a few of my comments made top comment, actually. But, anyway, thanks for sharing this site man. Maybe I can make something out of it. Talk, soon!

Sort:  

Thanks for the support man, What's your name over on YouTube? No worries, i'm not expecting wonders from it but I thought it wouldn't hurt to give it a go seen as it's free and i've heard good things :)

I'm Shou Fang over on YouTube, as well. I haven't been a big supporter as of late, though. But I've pretty much watched all of your old ones, as they came.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 66975.17
ETH 2594.33
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67