Real paranormal activity in my village.

in #horror7 years ago

So friends this is a true story and before describing my story I want to say that I am from India and my English is not too good so please pardon me for that.So friends the story is that I am from a village but now I live in city and my mother and father both has been expired, so friends when I was about 5 years old I remember that I lived in a small village and it was a lonely place near the mountain side and the population of that village was about 50 people.My mother and father found that village so one day I was sleeping with my family and in my family there were my 3 elder bother and my mother and father. So one day I was sleeping with my family and that was a very scary night and I was very scared at that night so I woke up and I stand on the gate of my home in the village and there were around too many lonely fields around my home and it was the loneliest house in the entire village so I was standing on the gate and it was around 2:30 O'clock in the night and that was the winter season I saw something in the field that there are many people in the field are doing something but I ignore and went back to my bed and tried to sleep but on the bed I thought that this is the night time so what the villagers are doing in the fields so I woke up and call my mother and father to check the fields so my father opened the door and he told me that there is no one in the fields at that time I became very scared and my father told me go and sleep but my father hide something to me and my whole family that they are not the fields that was a very old graveyard and after few months my mother told my father to search a good job so we shifted to the city side and my father got a good job in a government department and we start live a modern life and my whole family become too busy and I also start the studies but I do not forget that night and after 15 years later my father and mother both expired with the cancer that was a very bad time for mine but I continue my studies and my bothers helped me specially my elder brother so one day I was missing my mother and father very much and also my village so I told my elder brother to go there so he agreed and we start our trip to the village and when I reached my village so there was not any village and it has been become a plane place and there were no trees there so I told my brother what happen here but he did not have any answer so there was a well near my house and also an old tree of banyan so that was the time around 7 pm so I feel something there that something is behind us and there is something on the tree and suddenly my brother start his bike and we ran away from there and no one will believe that we saw a very horror creature there he was like a man who was hanging on the branch of the tree and his tongue was behind is head and my brother saw him on the branch of the tree and suddenly at the same time I saw him sticking the branch of the banyan tree and he wants to kills us and we ran away from there and when we reach home we both become ill for about three days. So friends that is my real experience of life and I want to say that we are not alone in this world there are also too many creatures are there which are like us but they do not like us.So believe in God and try to keep in touch of the religious places and this is my personal experience that there was not a single religious place was there in my village.horror.jpg

Sort:  

welcome to Steemit Parmjit :) Nice post, i will follow your account, please follow me ...
https://steemit.com/@parmjit

Thanks and I also follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64785.95
ETH 3471.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51