Horror story: Do it!!

in #horror6 years ago (edited)

Do it!!

It was twelve o'clock at night, that day where the death lurked me, I felt a great pain in my chest, I did not know why, my trembling hand dropped the blade, something whispered in my ear: Do it Do it, my life went through my eyes like a film and tears wents down slowly my cheeks.


But I was not alone, I was there by my side, I was a maleficent who thickened the night, I was afraid, very afraid. And again whispered to my ear: Do it Do it, it was a thick voice, a voice full of hatred, of resentment that altered my senses, again I heard it say: without love, only the death. I got goosebumps, I wanted to leave that room 256. I remembered the happy and sad days of my life. I Shouted: God help me!!, and I did not hear the answer, again the voice, but this time strongest and i saw him stand in front of me and Said: Nobody listens to you, God left you, come with me, here we are to you, let the blood flow.


I swear, i tried to leave that room, but an unknown force returned me to my initial position sitting on the bed, and I prayed that someone would prevent my suicide, but nobody came. Only death accompanied me. And as firm as the truth, He materialized: he was tall, thin, well dressed, with his wrists cut, bleeding without ceasing, with an inert look and smiling, then he took my hands and gave me the blade, and shouted: DO IT!. I did it, now I'm dead and I look for depressed people to whisper to them: Do it Do it.


The Spanish Version, you can read Here "El Ente Maléfico"
All images were taken from: "Pixabay"

FOLLOW ME

banner_terror

By @RICARDOX , Derechos Reservados 2018 , Steemit

Sort:  

Congratulations @ricardox! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes
Award for the number of posts published

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

Upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by Ricardox from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, theprophet0, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

Resteemed your article. This article was resteemed because you are part of the New Steemians project. You can learn more about it here: https://steemit.com/introduceyourself/@gaman/new-steemians-project-launch

Brilliant. Quite a fate he has fallen into.

You just received a 20.00% upvote from @honestbot, courtesy of @ricardox!
WaveSmall.gif

Oye yo ya decia que la historia se me hacia conocida, buen aporte a la comunidad anglosajona.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 64058.80
ETH 3150.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.99