The house can not accommodate everyone

in #horror7 years ago

images (1).jpg

One day a man rented a house on the outskirts of the end and this house was deserted for a long time did not live in it, and then the owner of the maintenance and restoration of the new and changing the decor and then subject to rent, this man came and rented, this man tells his terrible story, saying: It was a quiet and beautiful night. It took us a few days to settle down in this house. I was very happy with this wonderful view of the forest, and my children were very happy with the small park where they spend their day playing and having fun.

I went to work in the morning and came in the evening and slept early to continue working the next day, but my wife was very fond of watching television, and a week later she came to my bed as she ran and the fear filled her eyes, saying that there was something strange in this house, I asked her and what she told me Every night you hear a noise in the corridor leading to the kitchen and sometimes you hear the cries of children and the sound of their legs running around the house, tried to calm down and told her that these voices can be the voices of the radio or television, and advised her to keep up her prayers and read the Quran so as not to return To this oasis again, calm down We not slept on this night.

The next day I was late to work and I was very exhausted. When I entered the house, my wife was still, her eyes fixed on the corner of the house. She was very sweaty and trembling. After she told me she saw a woman sitting in the hall talking to her. The woman that she and her family have been living in this house for a very long time, and will never leave him and advised my wife to look for her and her family from another place because this house is small and can not accommodate everyone.

I was very shocked when I heard this wonderful story that my wife told me, and as soon as a short man stood up in front of me, he said to me: "We do not want to bring you and your family together, but our family is big and we are residents of this real house and we came before you inhabited it for many years. I asked you to leave immediately and I started looking for another house and asked him to wait until I found another house for me and my children. He gave me a full meal so that they would not hurt any of my family and they would not show us day or night, and before we left the house Without return

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63749.66
ETH 3419.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48