IT (Horror) Movie New HD Trailer Preview

in #horror7 years ago

Hi guys,

I remember watching the original IT (1990) HORROR movie as a young 10 year old lad and being totally terrified of clowns afterwards. Can't wait to go and watch this movie when it comes out in theatres.

Check IT horror movie out now>>: MOVIE PREVIEW

Synopsis:
In this new epic IT movie seven kids from Derry in Maine come face to face with an evil clown who preys on little kids. Possibly the best and scariest big Horror Blockbuster to hit the big screen in years.

Starring: Bill Skarsgard, Finn Wolfhard and Jaeden Lieberher

Release Date: September 2017

it-2017_orig.jpg

Let me know what you guys think of this epic horror movie written by the one and only Stephen King!

Sort:  

I love the first trailer released few months ago.Thanks for reminding me about the newly released trailer.I'm gonna watch it now.I have much expectations on this movie.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 58544.56
ETH 2629.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44