A Horror ghost story. Hope you will like it.

in #horror6 years ago (edited)

forest-704077_1920.jpgimage [https://pixabay.com/en/forest-witch-s-house-cemetery-704077/]

I used to be in the sixth grade in the village. I used to be in the sixth grade. I used to be a best friend of his name, Sohag. I used to live together and almost time together. One day and I told him or his uncle's house in the neighboring village. But my friend asked me to go home with my uncle's house. After a lot of talk, we finally left with Sohag. Before the evening, we started to go to his uncle's house, when he was going to go. Loh Kire, will you get your uncle's house today? Then Sohag did not say anything. I thought that if he said anything more then he would become angry, then he started walking with him again. I could not see a lot of people inside the village. I have never been there before. I first understood this today that people in this village are not very much. The words which I said were going along with them, leaving behind all the houses where I Finally, there was the house of his uncle at the end of the house. There was a dense and black garden in the back of the house. I saw a bot of many years ago. The house of his uncle was not seen by anyone on the roof, after seeing that the key was near the house of Sohag. I asked, 'Do not you see anybody in your maternal home?' Then he told me another story that his uncle was a lot of years old out of the country That is why the house is like this, there is no reason for many years. I came to see whether all the things are right or not. I said what I said, and today I will go from tomorrow to tomorrow. I said okay let's see a little house. The house started to turn around, suddenly I saw a lock in a house, I told him all the rooms were open but why this house closed? And he said that he kept some things in this house so he stopped it. I said okay. So suddenly we were together in a night, suddenly, who was walking on the roof, I said to Sohag, what is the noise on the roof, and said that the rats would be sleeping so you slept! I just kept the frenzy on the roof so that I could not sleep. Suddenly, the word is rising and I am awake, and suddenly my haunas sat down. So what is the friend of the friend courageously remembering that I went alone to the toilet. I smiled in the next room. I thought that maybe someone was passing beside the house, I woke up outside the window once again and saw that I found a white cloth standing under that bot. I came running and told Sohag that the friend of the bot is standing in white clothes. But do not believe me, I do not believe in him. No? His courage is a little more than me and he just ran away after seeing me. I saw where I said. I stayed in the room. But why did not he come back for a long time? I got more scared. Suddenly the wind started to fall. I used to fear a lot, but I did not get any response. But I did not get any response. Now I am afraid to wear a cup, I do not want to fall asleep. Nina. During the time when I got up, I got up and looked at him. I went to the house and found him under the tree under my eyes and unknowingly. I called him and then I got the knowledge that what happened was my friend, and you told me later.
hand-2593743_1920.jpg
Image [https://pixabay.com/en/hand-fear-despair-expression-2593743/]

Is this is a good horror story? Plz comment.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 59972.21
ETH 2389.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.42