28 years later. Horror ghost story.

in #horror5 years ago (edited)

28 years later_

IMG_20190120_152721_381.JPGimage source

Medical heart department. There was an environment like every normal day. The patients were lying in bed, somebody's relatives were sitting next to them, nurses were giving medicines to the patients, they were doing their research. In the meantime, suddenly a nonsense sounded like a nurse shook their ears. "Ruma ?? Ruma?" The nurse is also surprised, who is calling for her name? Looking back, a patient in the bedroom next to the bed is calling to him,
: "If I'm not very wrong, you're Ruma."
: "Yes I am Ruma. And a nurse in this hospital. But do you know me?"
: "Hmm. Goodly. You can not recognize me?"
: "Sorry, you can not recognize me."
: "Yes, this was only left (to be rude)"
: "Say something?"
: "Not that we used to read together."
: "Oh well. In any class? What's your name
: "Hey, please tell me. Where are you now?"
: "Look, I have a lot of work now. Many patients should be given medicine. You will talk later."
: "Well" after a couple of hours ....... The nurse came next to the bed, Ruma
: Hey, now tell me who are you in a class with me?
: It's hard to tell. But you will not believe it. We were thinking of a college at HSC.
: What is your name?
: You can understand soon
: Why are you so bothered? Where is your house?
No one is there.
That's why so many blockages in the heart.
: Heart has been worse since many years ago.
: Well, you are very kindly.
: The sun .... Much surprising, and surprised, Ruma said,
: You're ??????
:yes I'm. Quietly five minutes of silent cuts. Then silence broke the sun said
: The age has increased, but the old woman is not.
What is that shit !! You are not as old as ever, old age has fallen ... : What class do children fall in?
: A class ten, and an eight.
Wow well. How do you know?
: And Doctor .... Well, did not you really get married?
: Nah: Why?
Someone said waiting, so waiting ... Again a silence surrounded both of them. ....... Suddenly the caller came in the phone, his duty was over.One must go home ... Ruma goes out of there, goes ,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,, Rama, home, work at home, study kids, spends free time. But there is no mind in his work today. He only remembers the sun. This sun propose him 28 years ago, But Ruma said to him that love is not possible for him, Rumara's education will end, if he gets barley and think about it. Sun said that he would wait. But Ruma forgets the sun once, chooses a doctor and marries. For this, Ruma can not be given full blame, her sichuctions also forced her to do so. But, that sun has not yet married, today and at the hospital bed, to look after her Someone is not on his side today. It is a thought that Rumara has done a guilt in his own self. He is not sitting in any kind of work, he does not sleep at night; I'm sorry to say, however, did not apologize, forgive me if habeora Ruma will not be peace. After morning, all the work done in the house, sending the children to school, sending Hazbad to the chamber and traveling to the hospital itself. The sun was standing in front of the hospital, and it seemed as if it was waiting for the night. It was very good, inside the hospital. It would be better to sit down and say sitting outside these words. Ruma asks the sun,
What's the matter, are you outside ??
: My release is over.
: What do you say ?? I saw your report in Kalkote, really bad to tell. How to get this early release?
: I'm now completely healthy ,,,,, whatever I want to say. Ruma is a little surprised, who wants to say something and know how? But there is no time to think about this. I say that soon to say, Ruma says,
: See, forgive me. I told you to wait, you did it, but I married another person, I did not really understand that you are so serious. Forgive me, otherwise I will not have peace.
: I can do all for your peace, I am still doing. I forgave you, you are good. I am happy that, forget this. Ruma would have left the huff. Ruma hurriedly went inside the hospital, and did not look back. And after going to the cabin in the department's department, he learned that a patient died last night. The room goes to see that dead patient, another nurse took him away dead In front of the patient, but this bedtoo was the sun bed. Something does not understand. Ruma. Another nurse became angry with the body after removing the clothes from the dead body. That ?? Dead sunbuds, it's possible !!!!!!! And if you have died tonight, then who said a while ago with me ?? Ruma ran out of the house and there was no one to see it. Ruma realized that after the death of the sun, she came back only to forgive him, to free him from guilt, to give him peace.
IMG_20190120_153639_322.JPGimage source

Do you like this horror story? Please Comment and give a upvote.

Sort:  

Congratulations @kingsakib! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You made more than 200 upvotes. Your next target is to reach 300 upvotes.

Click here to view your Board
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

You can upvote this notification to help all Steemit users. Learn why here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60238.27
ETH 3215.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46