A MUST READ!

in #horror6 years ago

image

The attachment sent to my email was what changed my life forever. It was from an unknown person, but it was a story which thrilled me. It talked about a woman (22years) who was raped by an 18years old boy and was left to die by the roadside. The shocking thing was that when her dead body was found, her eyeballs had been clawed out of its sockets, the rapist was never found though. Below the story was the picture of the woman's dead body without eyeballs which were creepy asf. Immediately I read the message, another message came in which was the continuation of the story. It was said that a lot of 18 years old boys had been found dead with their eyes clawed out and the last thing they said before their deaths was that "she wanted her eyes back". I felt a chill go through my spine, she? But she is dead? I soon overcame my fear when I remembered I was 24years, not 18.
I soon forgot about the mail and headed home were I stayed alone with my younger brother.
Around 2:00am, I heard a cry from my brother's room, and I headed there speedily but what I saw baffled me, there was blood all over the bed and my brother was on the floor, moving closer to him, what I noticed shocked me. His eyes had been clawed out, but I couldn't find his eyeballs anywhere, and on the floor beside my brother's body was written with his blood "I want my eyes back". Then I remembered "today was his 18th birthday."

Sort:  

upvote comment follow i will do the same

bloody photograph hahaha , ,am waiting to pay more attention to your upcoming posts, thank you

Followed you already

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 66507.45
ETH 3328.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69