Night shift of horror

in #horror6 years ago

watchhorror.jpg

I just love night shifts. Office buildings district. Few employees and cleaners on site and one security officer.

Damn, security officers usually die in horror movies. Am I right? Nevermind, it is time to watch something.

My today's choice is Return of the Living Dead (1985). For me it's classic.

Two warehouse emplyees by accident opens barrel belonging to U.S. Army and... Lot of humor, lot of gore, lot of zombies, lot of horror punk/gothic music that fits perfect to this movie.

Keep calm and send more paramedics:)

51cybbgaFwL.jpg

Sort:  

@horroraddict, I gave you an upvote on your post! Please give me a follow and I will give you a follow in return and possible future votes!

Thank you in advance!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67917.78
ETH 3516.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72