Sort:  

That's what I felt too! As we say this was very "tight" writing. Awesome calluna.

Yes the character reminds me of Galen Erso in Star Wars Rogue One. She gave him charisma. I think she was the only one doing it. I also want to point out that she has technique. It is understandable by her way to write, like here:

They called it art, and he, he was the master.

or in the previous episode, when she debuted with:

The other side of the pond never came.

These are ways to hook the attention of the reader and she knows how to use them.
I quite analyze the participants' writing style :-P

I just built on the blocks that were there :p

I do love strong statements, it has taken me a long time to (hopefully) not over use them and maintain the impact. I knew right away his art had to be death, although thinking about it now, going there to paint may have been more of an obvious art lol

Thank you very much :) there was so much to go off in the first half I wanted to tie it all together through the main character.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65709.71
ETH 2614.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69