You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 16 days of literature: Carrion

in #horror6 years ago

I bet you were light. I do the same.. never disclose your personal abyss till the end lol. There's nothing truly unsafe for the FtS.. my only problem is that the QITR overlaps with the date. Did I tell you that's going to be massive?

Sort:  

Hmm...
Really now, hold thy tongue as I take a screen and send this to mój Ukochany to rejoice...
Yah already yapped and I yapped in the end blurb the prize and the prospects which would indicate the large complexities of QITR...

he has no idea...

Indeed, perfekt for our plans. But this is where I get off on this:
773D3EE2-C8B7-4907-ACFF-AF1967E38D63.gif

There's nothing truly unsafe for the FtS

Gloves can come off then...

I'm officially scared now.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.14
JST 0.028
BTC 58304.13
ETH 2575.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43