Trailer Park Madness - An American Psycho Morning

in #horror6 years ago


First, I would like to start off by saying that I am nowhere near a professional actor, director, producer, or anything that has to do with filmmaking. I enjoy attempting to make creative things. The only way to get better at anything is to practice, take your criticism, learn from it and to move on to the next project.

Making anything with film is extremely hard to do when you have to be the actor, director, cameraman (most of the time), editor, etc. I appreciate the help I received in making this short film. Patrick for introducing me to this idea, my stand in cameraman, and my sister for just saying yes to assisting me without even knowing what craziness she was about to get into.

Before you judge this film as this is who I am or anything, if you haven’t watched the film “American Psycho” yet then you should definitely look into it. If you watch this film you will understand. I attempted to recreate a scene from this film adding some twist to it since I am not rich nor do I live in NYC. Even if you don’t want to watch it for a better understanding of this short film, it is still a good movie to watch.

While there may be some original elements in this film, this was NOT an original idea. It was based off of the movie “American Psycho” and the whistling was based off the series “American Horror Story”.

Hope you enjoy. Give it a like, comment, or share. Even if you think it is garbage and the worst short film your eyes have ever gazed upon drop it in the comments section.

Film idea: “American Pyscho”


Whistle Idea: “American Horror Story”

Whistle performed by DB Wolfman
Music: Kris Benoit & DB Wolfman of the band Fire! This Way

Hope you enjoy,
DB Wolfman


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.32
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66791.24
ETH 3239.69
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.22