You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Baited Breath Of Beasts (Short Horror Story)

in #horror6 years ago (edited)

Aww thank you so much! I spent so long looking at it, I couldn't remember how humans actually speak to each other lol but I didn't shy away from it, thanks to all the contest practice!

I was going for love between the jaws of death, and how the uncertainty of a life of survival makes you a little more reckless maybe. Something about death and sex lol I just loved writing this, sadly it dominated my week last week, but does mean this week i have stuff to post, and plenty of time to focus on reading my entries - I also have a story of yours saved to read on my laptop at home, catch up week!

Sort:  

Cal, I can Imagine it dominated your week.. it's complex and really finely crafted. It's seeable. Plus I always love to have a peek behind the curtains to your mind process!

I couldn't remember how humans actually speak to each other

I know, it's not easy..hahah!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 59347.70
ETH 2534.40
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47