Ghost of Channel's Dish - Real Horror Story

in #horrorlast year

Ghost of Channel's Dish - Real Horror Story
This story is a true incident that happened to me.

pexels-daria-klet-8479589.jpg

There was a nationwide lockdown in Harley due to the Corona virus. This incident happened to me in the same lockdown which I am going to tell you now.

lockdown 4

I was walking on the terrace of my house at around 8 o'clock in the evening.

Only then, after about 5 minutes, there was a sound of someone rattling from the other part of the roof. I went to that side to see what the sound was about.

Because there was no one else on the terrace except me. At the same time, my eyes fell on the dish of the channel, which was in the other part of the roof.

I thought there might be a rat. That's why I didn't pay much attention.

After some time the sound came again. When I immediately went there and saw it, I was shocked.

Because the dish of the channel had moved 5 ft away from the place where it was earlier.

Nothing was happening in my society, after all this happened then how did it happen.

Later, standing at the same place, I started seeing whether it moves in front of my eyes now?

In no time, suddenly that dish rose about 2 feet in the air from its place and fell down. And started moving in their place.

Seeing this, I lost my senses. I immediately called the owner of the dish of that channel. And called them on the terrace and told them everything.

At first he did not believe after listening to me, but when this incident happened again in front of his eyes, he too was shocked.

After some time the people around also gathered. People thought that there might be some ghost who would be doing all this.

Then we all tied that dish with a rope and decided that tomorrow morning we will throw this dish out of here.

That night about a quarter past two,

We were all sleeping, then I heard the sound of someone walking on the terrace, because my house was on the top floor. So whenever anything happens on the roof, we are the first to hear it.

I woke up my family members and told that someone is roaming on the terrace.

That night we all mustered up the courage to go to the terrace to see who was at the top.

When we went upstairs and looked, there was no one upstairs. But there were footprints on the ceiling, they were also much bigger than normal footprints.

When we went to check the dish, the dish was nowhere on the entire terrace. We thought that someone must have thrown that dish.

But the footprints scared us all a lot. Because till date we had never seen such Nissan before.

Since it was late night, we all together decided that whatever we have to do now, we will do it tomorrow morning only.

And we went to our respective homes. That night I could not even sleep. The only thought that was going on in my mind was whether there is a shadow of a ghost on our roof, isn't it?

second day morning

When we all went to the terrace to look, we saw that the dish which had disappeared from the terrace last night had returned to the same place today.

That's why everyone decided to break that dish and destroy it. So that there is no problem later.

When that dish was being broken, some black colored substance was coming out from inside it, which was making a very bad noise.

After breaking that dish, took it to an open place and burnt it.

Since then till now there was no feeling of presence of many people or anyone.

Friends, how did you like this story, please tell us by commenting.

Sort:  

nice story! easy to read, enjoyed it :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66649.04
ETH 3352.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70