Arsenic Lullaby- Voodoo Joe and his Zombie Fetus henchmen -short comic

in #horror6 years ago (edited)

I warned you it was going to start getting weird around here. If you've read any of my independently published comic Arsenic Lullaby, you know it is dark humor with a capitol "D". If you haven't read it...buckle up.

"oh you mean dark like (insert whatever current "aimed at adults" cartoon people are yapping about) "

No...I mean dark like something Pinhead from Hellraiser would read for a laugh.

The best character to show you as an example would be Voodoo Joe. So. I'm just going to give you a story that is a good example of his daily routine. He first appeared in Arsenic Lullaby no.2 (cover below)

1122009.jpg

This one's a little older but not his first appearance. Enjoy?

DDI2ON.jpg

VDJST1.jpg

VDJST2.jpg

VDJST3.jpg

VDJST4.jpg

VDJST5.jpg

VDJST6.jpg

VDJST7.jpg

VDJST8.jpg

VDJST9.jpg

If you found that entertaining, welcome aboard. Next time I'll be showing some of the darkest stories from the series!

"It get's darker than that?"

heh he he hahaha HAHAHAhahahahaaa! Yes.

Oh...and you have said to yourself "that's awful...I need to own it." You can find that story in a collection on my website/store www.arseniclullabies.com/store It has plenty of Voodoo Joe doing...things. Just look for the cover shown above with Joe and his Fetuses drinking.

Sort:  

OIAHDKJSDF

I laughed so hard XD You're amazing ! OMG :D I love this so much !!!!

upvotes and resteems

Hey thanks a ton! next time will be even more dark, be warned!

Amazing stuff. I enjoyed reading the comic, it’s pretty cute. I hope the witch doctor would return next time :).

-upvoted-

Thanks, I appreciate it! Voodoo Joe will be back, probably many times.

I love this. This is what dryer lint was made for...

Hey! just sent you a message on discord.

So cuuute :)

hahahaha thanks!

OMFG!!!! more more more I want more!!! You are amazing

silently stands behind you, never going away

Welcome! More you shall get, soon!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 62809.89
ETH 2684.34
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56