Arsenic Lullaby short comic- Voodoo Joe

in #horror6 years ago

SQUARBOUNDFRONTCOVERJOE.jpg

Here's a semi older Voodoo Joe story that I didn't like much when it was done. I don't usually like anything when I first finish it though, all I can see when I look at it is the mistakes. But looking at it recently...I like it more. There' some funny in stuff in there, even if most of the story is just Voodoo Joe being himself.

436.jpg

437.jpg

438.jpg

439.jpg

440.jpg

441.jpg

Yeah, not to bad.

Don't forget that an inking contest is currently going on! Info is at this link
https://steemit.com/art/@arseniclullaby/arsenic-lullaby-inking-contest

or go to my homepage

inktobertext.jpg

STMTBannerscrawl.jpg

Sort:  

I'm searching the right words in English to say you what I think about your work, but at the end I think I can use just one word: wonderful! I like this story, I like your character and how every piece works to create the entire story!!! I'd like to have just a little part of your talent, believe me! ^_^

That is so nice to hear! Thank you! It takes a bit of work and planning, sometimes it turns out well, sometimes I throw it out and no one ever see it, haha #comics

haha. I think everyone who has ever given birth can probably appreciate the meanness of that last prank.

XD yeah, it's diabolical

You are too kind #comics I am glad you like the #comics I made and #comics #comics #comics

Kehhehe that bit when the kid who wants revenge is too lazy to do anything will never not be funny.
                       
#comics

Hahaha, Thanks #comics I like that Joe just had a zombie under a trap in the corner of the garage...like it's a spare tire or old refrigerator #comics

🤣🤣🤣 too good!!! You have a wicked sense of humour!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks! It comes in handy #comics


This post was shared in the Curation Collective Discord community for curators, and upvoted and resteemed by the @c-squared community account after manual review.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63562.42
ETH 2649.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77