Watergun Horror ! ! !

in #horror7 years ago

WARNING this post contains blood !



Some time ago I learned how to shock you !
Here is my first extreme short film (lol)

"my watergun"
made with little help of my dad.

  • please do not watch if you are afraid of seeing blood ! thank you -

It´s a lot of fun not being the frightened one in the cinema, but the one behind the special effects that shock most of the viewer.
He also helped making some short animation for my youtube channel like this one.

Now I already make my own jingles with cinema4d and its hard because this program has so many funtions. Adobe Premiere video edit is really easy compared to 3D animation.

finally a magic trick I did 1 years ago while learning editing

title:

"How to make sweets out of a ping pong ball."

sorry for the clickbaity headline but dad said i have to show up with something special to get attention here!
So I hope this post is working towards getting some followers. Now I have to learn for mathematics/school stuff.

Sort:  

seems like you better post pictures of your food or cat or dog. Seems like nobody is interested in bloddy specialFX

thanks for the upvote - but no i will post what I want to post - but i will post some photography I made soon.

you are welcome, son.

tnX dad

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63878.47
ETH 2625.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.79