I woke up with a nasty backache!

So I went for a 90 Minute Deep Tissue Massage yesterday at (Ignition Wellness) and that was the worst massage I ever had. This man was literally trying to break my back bones. And when have you ever heard of a massage therapist climbing on top you, to massage you? And this man climb on top of my butt with his knees, and told me that my butt is too big and this is how I should get rid of my butt. Not once did I open my mouth and told him that I needed to get rid of my butt. NOW I AM LITERALLY SUFFERING THE CONSEQUENCES!!!

I'm far from a hater, but if this name pops up (Ignition Wellness) as a place to get a massage. RUN LIKE HELL!!!!!!!

Sort:  

That is crazy. We should do a show about Groupon experiences​.

Congratulations @rivalerose! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You published your First Post
You made your First Comment
You got a First Vote
You got a First Reply
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honnor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64761.00
ETH 3425.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55