Eccentric

in #horrible6 years ago (edited)

Last month, I had just expelled from the former tenement house and I must move to a small apartment in the other building. From what I gathered, I suppose that there would be an eccentric in each building. As you know, such as: living alone, awesome face, never talk, sometimes create unusual sounds or laugh,... To have a peace of mind, I must detect who is eccentric.
I started watching the most suspicious neighbourhoods in a few days to find out the eccentric. I bought field glasses and fit a camera sneaky in their apartment to observe them every day. Until now, I can conclude temporarily that everything is normal. I rummaged their personal belongings while they were going to work but I can find out any suspicious thing. In the taciturn man's room, I found out a suspicious tin but there was nothing when I opened it.
I think I went on the wrong way and I change the attention to the neighbourhoods look more gentle and naive but I can't get anything. Everyone is normal strangely - that thing makes me worried. I hope I can find out the eccentric before he detects me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65185.94
ETH 2630.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83