Horns Up Saloon - Week 4 Performers

in #hornsupsaloon7 years ago

34534.jpg

Greetings Steemians!

Welcome to the 4th week of Horns Up Saloon!

This week I am happy to bring you 3 performers. I had to go back a couple weeks of entries but I picked for this week @abyni, @roman.musica, and @tomista

First up @abyni!. I thoroughly enjoyed this young lady's performances. So, go check her out and give her some love!




0
Second up is @roman.musica who's performed at the Horns Up before and I'm glad to put the spotlight on him again!

For the last spot, I'm shining the light on @tomista who offered an amazing performance using Dtube!

His performance reminds me of the Russian Virtuoso guitarist Estas Tonne. Do go give his Steemit Blog some love!

Don't forget to upvote this post as the three artist featured here get paid via this post anything over 1sbd each would be preferable to them I am sure ;)

and remember
PEACE, LOVE, AND HORNS UP!!!
\m/ M \m/

Sort:  

both sound good but i think the girl would win

Be sure and check out the Dtube link as well. There's no contest to this. I chose them to be spotlighted here.

Whoot! @abyni is AWESOME!

I'm going to go check out the others now.

@lk666 thank you for mentioning me in your blog :)

You got in man, it was your doing ;)

Thanks again my friend you picked me!

You're helping us a lot.

Regards!

You're welcome!
Thanks a lot for participating and supporting the Horns Up Saloon grow :)

This week was complicated and couldn't participate but I'll be there next one!

post your highly qualified, I really like your posts

I'm happy you like it, there's a button at the bottom of the post for you to upvote since you like it so much. The performers get paid from this post.

Wow sir its really nice @lk666

Do you ever upvote the post you comment on?

Yes sir done

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63715.34
ETH 2738.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61