Auditions For Week 2 of The Horns Up Saloon Steemit Music Venue

in #hornsupsaloon7 years ago

     


Hi Steemians!


It's time for auditions to begin for next weeks Show at The Horns Up Saloon. So, if you want to play at the saloon, just put an example of your music either in video or audio form into the comment section. If you'd like to make the audition into a full blown Steemit post, then please do:)

If you have played in the saloon before, there's no reason to re-audition. If you're interested in playing again, just comment and say so but do realize that I will be showing preference to first time auditions, but it is entirely possible to be picked again to play.

To those first time auditions, although I'm always looking for new blood, there's still the likelihood a veteran may edge you out ;)


Anyway, please post your auditions in the comment section ;)


As always 

PEACE, LOVE, STEEM ON, AND HORNS THE FUCK UP!

  

Sort:  

This is a great idea! Look forward to jaming out forbyou with my with @rockchickjen!

I look forward to it too man \m/

My husband is very into playing metal but I can't convince him to let me take a video...yet! Hopefully one day I'll get him involved in here :)

Would love to have him on if you could talk him into into it.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56905.43
ETH 2398.24
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.26