You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Calling All Steemit Music Artist/ Llamando a todos los artistas de Steemit Music (Horns Up Saloon Week 6)

in #hornsupsaloon6 years ago (edited)

To let you know my friend. My steemit account was hacked this morning by gig.witnesses and good-kama. They took all my SBD 663.843 and my steem token 22.641 but I was able to save my steem power and I got a new master key. WOW. I have been through so much emotion today. sad tears, anger depression. In a way my account was raped. I am ok now but out the SBD and tokens. BE aware there is a bot that takes you to stewitt.com instead of steemit.com it will take a week to have full voting power. PS i will be doing a blog on this soon. Blessings bro

Sort:  

Blessings right back at you brother. I am so sorry that happened to you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66599.03
ETH 3421.37
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63