Horse carved 🐎

in #horde6 years ago (edited)

I saw this beautiful horse carved in a tree trunk while having a drink in a new hotel near my home 😍 I want the same in my house 😊

IMG_20180223_201944_819.jpg

Sort:  

beautiful !!

wow so beautiful!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
i keep this in my room too...
awesomee

Wow, this horse looks really beautiful. I also want the same in my house.

Woow. This it soo amazing :)

Just take it with you when you check out of the hotel without anyone noticing. :D

Maybe ride it until you are out of sight. :)

Wow, Beautiful!
It took lot of their time to make that horse with wood.
Thanks for sharing @lndesta120282

So beautiful i want this as well. Will just position it at the center of the big room.

I absolutely love it! Reminds me of the work of James Doran Webb who makes many sculptures out of wood

Believe me when I say you're not the only one who would want this for yourself. I think I'll love to have it at my entrance, I want to see it on my way out in the morning. Thanks very much for sharing.

Amazing. I would like to have it in my house too)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 64564.26
ETH 3223.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65