You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hops Update

in #hops7 years ago

Those are some beautiful cones! I've found a decorative variety in a shop and I bought it just for fun, but it's been so slow growing and there isn't a single cone on it.
This autumn I'm going to get some proper varieties and get them going, for the same homebrewing purposes :D

Sort:  

Thanks @costopher ! I check the hops daily. So more and more cones are forming nicely. Can't wait for harvest time.
Give an update in the future once you get some hops going.

I would check those bad boys daily as well :) You can never have too much hops, I'm going through pellets like a mad man, heh.

I will document their growth, need to decide on the varieties first, there's so many to choose from, I do think cascade will be one of the plants.

Cheers

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56586.95
ETH 2389.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.34