Giving Hope

in #hopealive7 years ago

Hi everyone, hope we are pushing on..
I want to share a scripture from the Bible with us, I believe some of us go through one challenge or the other at different points of our lives.. And we all need encouragement to keep living.
Well, I'm at that point in my life when things just don't work the way you plan em, I feel really down and unloved right now, but thank God for his word that gives hope.
*Jeremiah 29vs 11 says.. FOR I KNOW THE THOUGHTS I THINK TOWARDS YOU, SAITH THE LORD, THOUGHTS OF PEACE, AND NOT OF EVIL, TO GIVE YOU AN EXPECTED END

This scripture is more than a thousand words to me right now and I believe in it, my future is certainly a bright one, so is urs.. If your going through somethings right now I advise u take up ur bible, the words in it are spirit and life..
Remain blessed.
Rejoice

Sort:  

Thanks for the uplifting message

Your message is impactful but you need to always add image to ur post. Weldone

Thank you, I will heed ur advice

Nice word. Keep the WORD ALIVE

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63185.03
ETH 2478.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70