School has started

in #hope7 years ago

I'm a bit behind, as I guess that's just how I am... but once my books get here (hopefully today) I'm bound to start studying them. I'm sick of this computer, and all its glorious capabilities, there's nothing quite like the living. At the current moment, I cannot afford to travel. I've (obviously) bought into this whole blockchain, bitcoin idea, and I have to say, so far, I'm happy with it.

I know that's a bit of a mouthful, but now that I have a (albeit small) I've managed to make a bit of profit and maintain a position. I don't intend to pull much more money out, especially since I'm still trying to stockpile it... but I needed to to pay for my books.
If I were just living on minimum wage, I would not be able to afford to do anything write now except to accept more debt. If it weren't for my parents and grandpa, I'd be in a horrible position financially speaking. I'm glad to have them as role models in my life. Not everyone gets to have people like them in their lives. But that's why we help teach the young, that way there will ultimately be many. Humanity has being doing this for at least 2017 years. There are estimates that put us back far beyond this. (I'm an American raised in a mostly Christian culture)

I look forward to this school year, I plan to do all I can to make sure I end up with a decent paying job at the end of it. Hopefully that will help me along the path I'd like to take. I'm rather tired of living in a divisive country, so I'm probably going to have to start trying to make a name of my self. We see it can be done with what's going on in Houston. To believe that that's not what we're trying to do all the time anyways is silly nonsense. We should apply it to all the animals and plants. Even the Earth breaths a little.

So let's move to space. Let's study this glorious thing that seems infinitely big. You know how fun video games have made life? If you don't you've probably never found the right one to play with people. They may be a 'waste of time' in some peoples eyes like my father, but it is a rather good way to enjoy ones self also. People will decide what they want to do for themselves. There's only use in being subtle.

Sort:  

upvoted and followed you if you like salaheldeen0 please upvoted and follow me lets help each other :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 59479.71
ETH 3174.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44