Hope turns a poor man into a giant like this

in #hope3 years ago

If I have a thousand slaughters, I would not give one to the rich.

I like blue because it's the freedom of my heart

I sailed the clouds, we're friends with the stars now

I love artists whose hearts greet the whole world; like Neruda, like Che,,

The sorrow is great, but the hope is also great.

The world does not discriminate between people and the world, damn the person who puts out the concept of lower person and upper person.

The fires do not go out in the hearts, everyone is a so-called firefighter

Let the world read me, let it be my home, warm hearts

image.png
image

There are some heads that look for a reason to lean forward. The bowed head has become a way of life now.
There are some heads that don't bend forward for no reason, and some don't at all. That's what we call headstrong. If a person has learned not to leave room for error in his life, he rarely has to bow down. Being embarrassed is a kind of resignation. Of course, it's a matter of character. There are also sons of Adam who do not show embarrassment. These types are called freaks. No one wants to meet, get to know, see or deal with.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 62983.95
ETH 2962.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58