Girl

in #hope5 years ago

I like this girl who is kinda weird like me.
We have a lot to talk about and she makes me think.
She's got a lot to say, and I'm just happy listening.
I like this girl who is like straight out of my dreams.
I just want to have the chance to be her best friend.
All I can really hope for is for her to want to be my friend as much as I want to be hers.

Untitled2.jpg

We talked for hours on the actual telephone.
I'm feeling giddy that she gave me her time.
I don't know how to tell her that I feel this way, to tell her that I like her. Could she feel the same way too?
Am I afraid to admit to her that I like her?
I guess that I just don't know how to process this feeling.
I'd like to believe that she could like me too, I just have problems with that.
I don't think that she does.
Maybe she doesn't?
Maybe she does?
I just want to talk to her.
I want to ask her.
I want to know for sure, but if she's not ready for me to be that interested, well, I don't want to ruin the chance that she might grow to like me.
So, Maybe she might like me.
Let's hope that she does, and that I don't somehow fuck it up.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62984.33
ETH 2453.70
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67