Give everything to God, let God write the best story for our future, don't let us be disappointed later because of wrong hopes

in #hope6 years ago (edited)

image

It turns out right, not all good desires will always be offered by both God, but whatever the decision I believe that somehow, God will always give the best of just good.

Maybe now the story that God has presented to me is a story that I least expected, but somehow everything was presented in front of my eyes, where I had to nod in resignation.

And speaking ill, of course anyone will get sick and feel dazed when what is expected is good, the opposite is true, but I myself realize that God never intended to persecute me.

Yes, I have been happy with deep conviction that she is the best, but not according to God. Because in the end I was separated, but whatever it was I believed that this was the best.

I believe that God is preparing a beautiful story, even more beautiful than what I presume now, because God is always perfect in planning the best for his servant.

Patience, this sense is what I must always teach to the heart, because in continuous patience, anyone will understand that none of God's provisions ends in vain, of course all will have wisdom.

And maybe it's true, I used to hope that everything would go well in the future, because the road I went through was normal and seemed easy, but not everything I saw was wrong.

In fact God does not allow me and him together, even though the path is good, why? Because according to God it's not the best.

Now I realize, that whatever we hope is good, keep that hope in God, so that when reality does not meet expectations we will not feel disappointed.

Because humans can only hope for the best, about being made real or not, let God be in power.

Give everything to God, let God write the best story for our future, don't let us be disappointed later because of wrong hopes.

And now I feel very disappointed not because God did not make my good wishes come true, but because I realized that I had mistakenly hoped and turned away from hoping fully to Him.

So for you heart who is in a state of hope, take care wisely, a passionate feeling, do not let so much your love, then you forget to hope in God.

Because really, when you are wrong in putting hope, and God does not predetermine your expectations, then only disappointed will beat you later.

Sort:  

I am Cornholio! (Whoa! Hm heh... that was cool) I need T.P. for my bunghole! Come out with your pants down!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 64876.28
ETH 2650.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.81