Oh! I wish it never happened

in #hope6 years ago (edited)

Hello folks. Trust you doing great. daisy.jpg
I was reading through a book then say this statement 'Oh, I wish it never happened', then I thought to myself, has there been any incident in my life that made you use such statement. I couldn't trace that statement to any part of my life even though there are some things if possible I would love to change, but it seems have found a way to live without regrets.
Then, I wondered, there are a lot of people constantly using this statement, a lot of people always filled with regrets for there actions.
Just a word of advice for you today, take careful thought of your actions, think it through, consider the consequences before doing it, else you will be filled with regrets and sorrow.
Not to forget you must learn to forgive yourself.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 69831.92
ETH 3744.43
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77