Is Binance Deliberately Attracting Traders with a Short Break in Service?

in #hopdh11 months ago

Supreme Court Justice Elena Kagan announced on Monday that she will withdraw from a lawsuit involving Binance, the cryptocurrency exchange that brought its business to Malta.

Kagan said she will not hear the case due to her husband's involvement with Binance. Justice has been on trial since 2010 and her husband is a co-founder of the company.

I disclosed my relationship with Mr Chang to the bar and to several others over the past few years, she said in the statement on Monday night. I have also made it clear that I will withdraw from any matter where my fairness may be questioned due to my husband's financial interest in his client.

Sort:  

Thank you, friend!
I'm @steem.history, who is steem witness.
Thank you for witnessvoting for me.
image.png
please click it!
image.png
(Go to https://steemit.com/~witnesses and type fbslo at the bottom of the page)

The weight is reduced because of the lack of Voting Power. If you vote for me as a witness, you can get my little vote.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64377.96
ETH 3500.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52