Humans Of Pakistan #6

in #hop7 years ago

Everyday when I am going or coming back from the fields, I stop wherever I see a child and love them. Some of them stop, some get scared and run away. Maybe, because I am too old, don't have teeth in my mouth and can't walk straight. Anyhow, I still do it everyday because children are the purest being on earth.

  • "Why do you have to go to the fields yourself? Do not you have anyone to do the work for you?"

"I do! but if I let them do the work, I would not see the children. Would I? "
image
Source: HOP

Sort:  

Congratulations @muhammadhaseeb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Congratulations @muhammadhaseeb! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64242.18
ETH 3496.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50