The simple solution not easy

in #hooponopono7 years ago

Aloha! It's been over a calendar year since I've posted a blog, or submitted a story as Steemit likes to call it. My apologies for having been away so long, and gratitude for the impetus to return to this cryptocurrency-content generating platform for progressive leaders in cognito. Life has a way of pulling us into many promising, if not heart-wrenching directions upon the journey. We have less time and energy to confine our attention to any small bucket of endeavors in this digital age. It's a wonder we remember to eat, sleep, shower and repeat.

Over a year and one half ago now I embarked upon an incredibly different direction on the journey. It was a cold November morning when I happened upon a You Tube video of a seminar hosted by Joe Vitale and featuring Dr. Ihalekala Hew Len, a clinical psychologist turned spiritual healer, or "cleaning" as he refers to it. Little did I know at the time just how much lingered unresolved in my subconscious mind, resulting in the replaying of painful memories as problems in my relationships, career, finances and eventually health. I've since devoted myself to the practice of Ho'oponopono, a problem-solving process based upon an ancient Hawaiian healing tradition.

Make no mistake about it, when I came upon that recorded seminar, I was at the lowest of low points in my path. What was especially difficult about that time is that I never fathomed I'd hit a more rock bottom moment as I had already endured in my teens and 20's. So I found myself reading up on Dr. Hew Len and his mentor, Kahuna Morrnah Nalamaku Simeona, and dove into the "cleaning" with incessant repetitions of I love you. I'm sorry. Forgive me. Thank you. I've watched dozens of videos, read books and articles on the subject, each one fueling my aspiration to set me, my friends, relatives and ancestors free. I'm aware that I am gaining momentum on this restoration of my true Divine identity, and yet humbled by how far I sometimes feel from this purest state.

I am glad to be back here in this virtual community of evolutionary soul family members. I promise to be more active from here on out as we embrace the next great adventure on the journey to peace beyond all understanding. And I leave you with this wonderful, calming and very powerful cleaning tool to enjoy...

Peace of I,

InspiraySean

Sort:  

Welcome back Angel! I look forward to learning more about you and your journey. Thank you for sharing your life with us here.

So, do you feel that you are on the mend now after all of your hard work?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64104.40
ETH 3148.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.25