Placidity

in #hooponopono7 years ago

Over the last several days I've been having some odd sensations that I can only describe as near fainting and almost like I'm being tickled from the inside. There's also mild pressure and tingling in my cranium, initially concentrated on the right hemisphere, and more recently encompassing the entire brain. Of course, it had me on alert for some sort of imminent collapse, like maybe a seizure or a stroke perhaps. Watching my father struggle over the last 20 months triggers fears of meeting a similar fate. And he hasn't been doing so great in the last 24-48 hours with reduced mobility and cognizance.

There's reports of potent solar flares following an eruption on an active region of the sun September 4, 2017. Nasa said one of the solar flares was the most intense that there has been in 12 years. The space agency added all of them fall into the strongest category. And this despite coming to the end of an 11 year cycle in which typically there's a decline in coronal mass ejections. Last week I was having severe back pain, which has subsided thank goodness. Then the mini-panic attacks, as I might label them, began just a few days ago. On Monday I wasn't able to access the Internet from my phone for most of the day.

http://www.express.co.uk/news/science/853153/solar-flare-storm-radiation-warning-nasa

Deep breathing has offered some relief. However, it wasn't until earlier today when I felt an "episode" coming on that I was able to just let go and experience the uncomfortable, albeit not painful, sensations coursing through my body. A few minutes lapsed and I came out of it, back to normal, or what feels familiar, if not safe. Upon arriving at the lake I was deeply soothed approaching its healing waters with toes in the sand on an absolutely exquisite late summer afternoon. The surface was as glass, what a companion aptly dubbed, placidity, as we waded out before diving in to full immersion.

It's easy to think we are merely a meat suit and fail to recognize the energy grids by which we're linked across all generations of time and eternity. I hadn't paid much attention to cosmic phenomena or astrological influences as I have in recent years, particularly in the last few months. I've also opened my mind to extra-terrestrial activity as contact with our star brothers and sisters is gaining momentum. In short, we are each the Universe and it is so vast in its multi-dimensional realities that we are only just beginning to awaken to the potentialities for human evolution. Aloha!

You can never really pray without surrender...

Peace of I,

InspiraySean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 60239.77
ETH 2896.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45