Mea Culpa

in #hooponopono6 years ago

Apologies for being away from my Steemit family for a prolonged spell. Much has transpired and shifted deep within my soul since I last dispensed words via keystroke here. The holiday season left me mired in sadness, terror and grief. I didn't wind up delivering pizzas, or flying south for the cold months, or hopping a train. I stayed put and faced my own music. The program replaying as attack and lack culminated in an episode of Bell's Palsy. I was forced to finally embrace the emotions, breathe and let it go. Je ne dors plus (I cannot sleep anymore).

I have been transporting hominids via Uber and Lyft over the last several months to earn a rather modest income stream. I'd found myself in an all too familiar "survival mode" leading up to the Solstice, and subsequent flip of the calendar year. The annual reset has served me well and I'm now riding the momentum of reconstructive energies. Ascension Process is not for the weak of mind and poor in spirit. One must be well-endowed with metaphysical tools and resources to move through the thickness of the surfacing data. Every trauma, painful memory, toxic vibration and trapped emotion will replay until it is retired by petitioning Divinity through forgiveness, compassion and gratitude. Wash it all down with 16 ounces of celery juice on an empty stomach.

Being "woke" is not some badge to be worn at a trendy conscious festival. In fact, stating you are woke only serves to demonstrate a sleepwalk. There's no more challenging a path than waking up from an ancestral slumber, cultural programming and Cosmic interlude. The path leads one to confront every unprocessed emotion from the beginning of Creation and forgo any preconceived notions about how life is supposed to be. It's a free fall without a landing, equal parts thrilling and daunting. I can attest to this as I continue awakening and opening and harmonizing with all my relations.

Thank you for sharing in the journey with me. Aloha!

Peace of I,

InspiraySean

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57808.87
ETH 3061.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.33