Life In The Hood

in #hoodlifesteemit7 years ago

hood life.jpg

Me and my team hungry for success.
Wake up, link the team, like what’s the motive?
Got a move right there, ring up my right hand man,
Tell him link up at the spot,
In the car on the way to lick off the bookies, broad daylight,
We don’t care, we’re hungry for success…
Pull up outside the shop, left shorty in the car waiting in the front, me and my boys run up into the shop, blasting shots like where the money at?
Gripped up the manager, don’t want anyone getting hurt just pull out the keys for the safe so we can get the p’s and bounce.
Flung open the door, popped the boot on the car, threw in the black bags, and told shorty to take me back to the spot, shorty takes the bend, looks in the rear view and spots a bunch of blue lights.
I’m not looking to get caught, I’m only making a couple of G’s. Shorty looks back at me saying I’m going to blow this chase, I’m thinking I’m not getting done for this petty change.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 54290.46
ETH 2276.53
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31