HONING MYSELF

in #honing6 years ago (edited)

It has been 3 days that I missed posting over steemit..I do miss it but I have been too engrossed with my new position as the Municipal Risk Reduction Management Officer of the municipality. Thanks I found time hopping in.

At the moment, I'm attending the Basic Incident Command System Training sponsored by the Office of the Civil Defense and the Department of the Interior and Local Government. I do feel grateful to be here as it defines my duties and functions and how to handle my office well. Yes, I am so glad as it hones me to become more effective and efficient in the service especially so that it concerns saving life and property. My position has a broad responsibility but it challenges me more to discharge my duties and functions. Well, this is another page of my journey in the service and I thank God for this.

To Him is the glory, honor and praise.IMG_20180607_094517.jpg

Sort:  

I thank you because others can not think like you. Thank you for your support in God. Thank you again for that. Allah will help you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 57387.61
ETH 2518.18
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.31