You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Are the police working with the triads in Hong Kong? 香港警察跟黑社會勾結?

in #hongkong5 years ago

What's happening in Hong Kong is so concerning :( I feel like it's a special place that will come to a sad end, and it will go into the fold of the Chinese rule.... sigh

Thank you for compiling all of these into one post, LUT <3 This event is of very important relevance to me, and I am glad that there are people like yourself that are speaking about what's happening and documenting it <3

Sort:  

Thank you spidey!! If my post can make at least one person aware of the issues, then I feel I have at least made one small contribution to the whole issue. Thanks for your support 😘

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64647.65
ETH 3473.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50