International Marriage in HK for foreigners! How?

in #hongkong7 years ago (edited)

Yes you heard it right. Any citizens from all over the world can get married with this fast civilize country in just 5 minutes. Is it legal? It is very legal, and recognize by most countries. Me and my partner did last October 11, and it was very hassle free and in case of my side I only need to report my marriage right after the ceremony in our Philippines Consulate. Do you want to know more? I can let you know every possible details for free. Please just upvote this blog and will guide you through the process. Yes the process, is it expensive? How much and what do you both need? all I can answers based on my very knowledge and experienced, and made it at alast. As you know, getting married elsewhere is a painful process as well as time consuming. It is also drain your money so much. As a Filipina I experience the same way, but I am lucky I found out that it is possible to have an international marriage without wasting both of your time and money. Here is a picture of us filing our marriage certificate. Hope to hear from you fellow steemitians. I am here to help you.

Behind-the-scenes - 45.jpg

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68373.55
ETH 2650.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.71