New favourite eggettes/新寵雞蛋仔店

in #hongkong6 years ago

Eggettes is the most representable food of HongKong street snack. This is also my 2nd favourite street food in Hong Kong.
In this post I'm gonna recommend 2 eggettes stores.

image
The first one is More Eggettes
I tried honey, greentea and chocolate starry.
And chocolate starry is the best!
It is the chocolate Eggette with honey star cereal.
It taste as good as it's look.
Though it is quite expensive I think it worth the price.

The next one is Modos
image
I tried this shop wif my fd and we ordered 3 favour.
Fr left to right they are Pandan, Cheese and Greentea.
My personal favourite is the cheese favour.
Unlike greentea or pandan, the bubble is much chewy and sticky😋.

Just try if u come to Hong Kong.

End of my post~ pls vote/follow if u like my post.
_____________________中文以下______________________

呢個post係講雞蛋仔嘅,對我黎講呢雞蛋仔係我第二最鍾意嘅街頭小食。咁我自己食過暫時幾值得推介嘅就係下面呢2間。

第一間就係摩芽
呢間呢我食過蜜糖味同朱古力星星。
而朱古力星星真心超好味!
個朱古力暖粒粒又有濃郁嘅朱古力味。
每一小粒雞蛋仔入面都有一粒蜜糖星星,真係好好味。係貴d不過味道都值得嘅。

第二係摩豆
呢間係之前同fd一齊食,一次食左3個味。
有斑蘭,芝士同綠茶。
芝士我就覺得最好味,係好香而且有d芝士溶左入去,個口感好chewy, 正!
同埋呢間嘢嘅味都幾特別又不時有新味,
大家不妨一試。

鍾意嘅請vote/follow我~

Sort:  

植物,香料嘅一種,但係香香甜甜嘅
新加披最出名嘅傻佬蛋糕就係斑蘭戚風蛋糕

Congratulations @loklok.bec! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You got your First payout
Award for the number of upvotes received

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

搵日要試下

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45