Veggie all day breakfest

in #hongkong6 years ago (edited)

Near my office, there is a cafe which opened 3mths ago.
This cafe is surrounded by glasses and u can see clearly how they make coffee just outside the window.
Desk, chairs are made of wood. And people inside the cafe are freezed or moving as slow as Flash.

TGIF I'm gonna try this restaurant today.
I've ordered an all day breakfest-veggie version.
image
The plating is stunning but no special to the food. It's good but not that good. However, price is much more competable as the whole set is only HKD63 with a hot drink.
image
I've ordered an black tea au lait. No special to this drink but I would love to show u guys the suger! (your suger~ ys pls~ would u come and put it down on me...)
Ok.
image
The suger is not just any sugar, u can see they have white, light brown and darker brown clr.
I take 2pcs and it taste a bit milk and caramel favour. I believe it is a candy i/o sugar which only for adjusting the favour of your coffee.
image
This one is mocha. Smell the richness of coffee but yet chocolatie.

That's all for my lunch.

Pls vote/follow if u like my post.

----------------------------------中文以下----------------------------------

今日去咗公司附近嘅cafe食嘢。
間cafe幾個月前開咗,一直想試但係又冇咩時間。
襯今日星期五咁就去食個happy friday lunch.
間餐廳係用我好鍾意嘅木傢俬,落地玻璃,當你外面望入去完全體會到自己幾咁煩忙而入面嘅人幾咁悠閒。

今個week係素week(其實我隔個星期食素,呢樣實行咗差唔多一年,幾好咁, any肥,再分享)咁我就叫咗個素版all day breakfest. 個碟set得好靚,味道冇咩特別,但係價錢正。一個set包一杯熱飲都係63蚊。

我叫咗杯紅茶歐雷,又係冇咩特別,奶茶lor, 不過佢啲糖就好特別!
你睇到上面嘅相la, 佢有白色啡色同埋唔係cube亦唔係powder, 係好似rocks咁架。咁我一見到就啪咗2粒,食完係😍
真心好味!!係有小小奶同多多焦糖味!
真係可以就咁就食哂成ang!
我後黎睇到佢地呢種原來係蛋白焦糖霜,佢另外重有蛋白杏仁霜同唔知咩焦糖咩咩霜,如果有幾會我要試埋。

最底嗰幅相係mocha, 我好小飲咖啡不過都試咗一小啖,聞落好香咖啡味飲落好朱古力。

好攰我唔打喇

Sort:  

好想食呀~

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64916.21
ETH 3483.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45