Wanna know about Hongkong??? (Part 1)

in #hongkong7 years ago

It was a very amazing experience that I visited Hong Kong, Very clean country with a very good landscapes and cityscapes.
Unfortunately it was a hazy day when I was there, thus I can only take some pictures to remember how Hong Kong is..
First we checked in to Regal Hongkong Hotel... the atmosphere is great... the service is great too... below is the picture of the hotel lobby plus my wife :P
DSCF4327.jpg

I got a chance to take the rooftop photo of city nightscape on Excelsior Hotel. The view was amazing!!! Because where I live I almost never saw this kind of night lights. I hope picture below can describe how amazing that night was :)
DSCF4358-2.jpg

There were so many pictures taken during I was there, one of them is the spectacular view of "the Peak", The Peak is the highest point in Hongkong and view the cityscapes from above with the nightlight view from the tall buildings. We can also do shopping here on the Peak Mall...
Below is the cityscape view from The Peak Hong Kong
DSCF4511A.jpeg

More story will be share on part 2 :)
Hope you enjoy it guys... if you really want part 2 just comment :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.028
BTC 65988.06
ETH 3414.25
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67