My 1st meal in Hong Kong (香港)! Offcourse Dim Sum! :P

in #hongkong7 years ago

IMG_2062.JPG

I love this photo my father took. When we landed in Hong Kong, it was early in the morning and naturally we went to Tai Wing Wah in Yuen Long. As long as I can remember this restaurant has always been a stop on every trip I took to Hong Kong.

IMG_2124 (Edited).JPG

As you can see, these awards tells a story and it's a very tasty one!

IMG_2115.JPG

I love Char Siu bao's and I think everyone would love them. If you're scared by the Chinese characters, don't worry! Use the app "Waygo", I think it's available on ios and android. I'm not sponsored by them, it's just my lifesaver! Literally!
I hope you like food, because I've got a lot of photo's! XD

Sort:  

That's a good post with delicious photos!

Thank you! I'm getting hungry already.. ggrrrrr

I love Asian food... Especially Thai. I hope I'll can try it one day in Asia

Oooooh Thai food is yummy too ^_^. I hope you get to travel to Thailand and other countries in Asia just to get your tummy full! ;)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 61926.98
ETH 3060.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.79