Recommend restaurant "fave bakery, hongdae in seoul"

in #hongdae7 years ago

It has been over a month since i became a resident of Hong-dae.

I introduce a one bakery to be sure to visit when a guest comes.

The name is "fave bakery"

1.PNG

There is not a big sign.... so you can pass by.

But it is located on the first floor with big window.

If you see a lot of people, there is there!

2.PNG

There are not many kinds of bread (by my standards)

BUT!!

I have not tested many kinds yet, It was really delicious.

3.PNG

There were some cakes in the showcase.

4.PNG

Coffee and other drinks are also on sale.

I have not tasted the drink yet so I can not rate it!

5.PNG

They were making bread at the store.

Overall: It 's a little expensive. But I am going to visit again :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 64828.66
ETH 3511.22
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37